About japanese food in Taipei

Today I would like to talk about Japanse restaurant in Taipei calles Sushi Express where we were with my girlfriend.

We went to a new open restaurant belong to chain sushiexpress. We were invited by two nice and smiled girls. I think that they are older than 18 years. But you have to admint that they doesn’t look like.

A smiles Taiwans girls welcomed you in Japanese restaurant in Taipei.

A smiles Taiwan’s girls welcomed you in Japanese restaurant in Taipei.

 

Image

It is a number of people who ate in Japanese restaurant in Taipei

You can compare with a number of people in KFC

I have to say that a lot of people ate there. You can look on the picture below and compare with famous KFC. For moment I will tell you why. Image

The answer is simply: it is so good. I didn’t like japansese food until today. But I have to say that it taste better than food from KFC. I change my opinion.

About japanese foodin sushiexpress

Image

A food moved slowly on this device.

It is salad. I think that it is potatoes salad. It tasted me very well.

Image

It is fish with rice and something yellow. I don’t know what is it but it tastes also good. I liked fish on right but my girlfriend tasted on the left side.

Image

It was also good.🙂

Image

You can see how it works on this picture.

Image

It tastes also good for me. It is spawn (a fish eggs). It tasted a little bit sweet.

Image

It is “barbecue” fish. Not bad.

Image

you get a free, good tea. You need to push this button to pour water. The second time parked teat tasted better.Of course you can take a new teabag.

ImageImage

 

I have to say that I were surprised. My girlfriend got discount for used credit card. It is still seldom in my country.

For every plate we paid 30 TWD it is about 1$. Totally we paid 300 TWD for launch. It means the cost is equaled 10$. I think that i is good price. 

 

One comment

  1. […] About japanese food in Taipei. […]

Leave a Reply

